Grantham Running Club - 2017 Grand Prix Series

 

The full results are available in the GP Series PDF

NameBest 6 Race TotalGender
Robert Howbrook486.87M
Matthew Kingston-Lee484.57M
Robert McArdle427.22M
Paul Davis419.49M
Peter Bonner409.08M
Matthew Williamson397.45M
Gav Meadows340.71M
Chris Limmer337.03M
Andrew Pask332.00M
Kevin Kettle323.80M
Paul Durham320.61M
Martin Carter316.95M
Tony Johnson293.29M
Brendon Buckley278.05M
Andy Atter265.67M
Dean Riggall260.41M
Richard Payne260.02M
Stuart Baty239.27M
Scott Jones207.51M
Nev Chamberlain200.14M
Mark Hillson191.91M
Adrian Walker181.69M
Tommy Napier181.61M
Ben Mason175.63M
Liam Vincent173.29M
Gavin Skinner166.62M
Simon Hartley156.91M
Robert Braker138.17M
Matthew Atter137.35M
Tommy Williamson131.53M
Gordon Geach126.30M
Stefan Latter125.85M
Russell Maksymiw121.54M
Stuart Reader121.23M
Nicholas Jones98.06M
Andy Barradell92.21M
Jonathan Lill85.52M
Gerry Hyde78.37M
Joe Clarke68.95M
Ben Hodgkin68.73M
Andrew MacAllister65.97M
Andrew Spencer63.73M
Neil Emerson62.12M
John Nevard57.58M
Christopher Toon57.30M
Paul Davidson57.07M
Craig Dury57.00M
Marc Tremain53.66M
Walter Cruz50.76M
Warren Stark50.60M
Mark Jessop49.45M
Tom Durham46.86M
Catherine Payne482.12F
Sarah High433.62F
Holly Durham427.07F
Caroline Davis385.51F
Nicola Cottam378.55F
SJ Willis315.93F
Jacqueline Jacobs290.00F
Rosalind Sadler274.28F
Julie Braker261.02F
Suzanne Britz252.63F
Sinead McDonnell247.84F
Penny Hodges206.26F
Claire Fritz185.06F
Yvonne Buckley171.51F
Nicola Fahy168.98F
Vicky Willan158.49F
Rachael Smith117.68F
Magaretta Murray116.79F
Sue Swann108.25F
Angela Carr106.64F
Hazel Dunthorne106.40F
Kirsty Truesdale104.89F
Bianca Parnaby102.80F
Julie Riggall101.86F
Yvette Taylor100.90F
Julia Colville100.67F
Lucinda Gamble99.67F
Lizzie Potter98.32F
Louise Fenton94.81F
Lynn Fisher92.39F
CJ Walker86.01F
Hannah San Jose65.62F
Claudette Joint61.95F
Rachel Birch58.62F
Belinda Baker56.55F
Karen Karling55.98F
Belinda Baker54.95F
Tracey Smith51.46F
Kathleen Gray49.78F
Edina Burns47.85F
Justyna Gill47.45F
Beverley Toon45.53F
Tracy Footitt45.02F
Sara Pask40.56F
Hayley Staff30.34F

Round Details:
1. Folksworth 15 – Sunday 22nd January
2. Newton's Fraction Half Marathon – Sunday 5th March
3. Sleaford Half Marathon – Sunday 7th May
4. Lincoln 5k – Tuesday 23rd May
5. Woodhall Spa 10k – Sunday 4th June
6. Nottingham 10 Mile – Friday 16th June
7. Hungarton 7 – Wednesday 5th July
8. Whissendine 6 Mile – Friday 7th July
9. Notfast 10km - Sunday 9th July
Notts 5 Mile Road Race – Wednesday 19th July CANCELLED!
10. Heckington 10 Mile – Saturday 29th July
11. Peterborough 5k Series (Werrington) – Wednesday 2nd August
12. Sleaford 10km – Friday 11th August
13. Thorney 5 - Sunday 20th August
14. Bassingham Bash 5 Mile Road Race - 2 September 2017
Rutland Water parkrun – 9 September 2017 CANCELLED!
15a. Melton Mowbray parkrun - 9 September 2017
16. Great Eastern Run – 8 October 2017
15b. Rutland Water parkrun - 21st October 2017
17. Belton House parkrun (2nd Year Anniversary) – Saturday 4th November
18. Rockingham 10k – Sunday 5th November
19. Rockingham 10 Mile – Sunday 5th November
20. Keyworth Turkey Trot – Sunday December 10th

Documents