Grantham Running Club - 2018 Grand Prix Series

 

The full results are available in the 2018 GP Series PDF

NameBest 6 Race TotalGender
Caroline Davis189.86F
Suzanne Britz184.74F
Julie Gilbert177.7F
Catherine Payne160.28F
Holly Durham147.65F
Sarah High141.93F
Rosalind Sadler112.53F
Emma Weighill104.03F
Nichola Webster103.35F
Louise Kennedy94.59F
Claire Fritz86F
Julie Braker81.92F
Melanie Taylor80.52F
Penny Hodges62.21F
Helen Brown60.17F
Sinead McDonnell59.33F
Yvonne Buckley55.82F
Belinda Baker55.65F
Magaretta Murray53.74F
Claire Pimlott53.72F
Joanne Moore53.03F
Julie Riggall53.02F
Nicola Cottam51.84F
Lucy Hardstaff**51.41F
Rachel Pattison51.4F
Nicola Fahy50.95F
Justyna Gill50.5F
Kathleen Gray47.35F
Hayley Staff46.65F
Tracey Smith46.11F
Sue Swann45.8F
Amanda Mumby45.78F
Lucinda Gamble43.39F
Yvette Taylor43.38F
Matthew Kingston-Lee248.2M
Robert McArdle214.98M
Peter Bonner206.03M
Andrew Pask200.58M
Gav Meadows200.08M
Mark Hillson197.15M
Stuart Reader192.79M
Liam Vincent170.65M
Tony Johnson158.16M
Kevin Kettle136.91M
Nev Chamberlain130.1M
Stefan Latter128.26M
Craig Drury124.05M
Stuart Baty118.74M
Russell Maksymiw112.83M
Robert Howbrook83.03M
Gerry Hyde78.42M
Nick Rossington74.73M
Grant Davies69.69M
Matthew Williamson68.74M
Scott Jones68.4M
Richard Payne65.84M
Simon Smith64.32M
Adrian Walker59.92M
Robert Braker59.53M
Brendon Buckley57.59M
John Nevard52.65M
Gordon Geach52.21M
Marc Tremain49.1M
Martin Carter99.57M
Jonathan Lill40.72M

Round Details:
1. Folksworth 15 – Sunday 21st January 2018
Newton's Fraction Half Marathon – Sunday 4th March 2018 CANCELLED, PROBABLY RESCHEDULED
City of Lincoln 10K - Sunday 18th March 2018 POSTPONED and RESCHEDULED
2. Sleaford Half Marathon – Sunday 6th May 2018 ENTRIES OPEN
3. Lincoln 5k – Tuesday 22nd May 2018 ENTRIES OPEN (ENTER ON NIGHT)
4. Woodhall Spa 10k – Sunday 3rd June 2018 ENTRIES CLOSED
5. City of Lincoln 10K - Sunday 1st July - ENTRIES REOPENED
6. Notfast 10km - Sunday 9th July 2018 ENTRIES OPEN
7. Stamford Round of the Peterborough 5K Series – Wednesday 18th July 2018 ENTRIES OPEN (ENTER ON NIGHT)
8. Sleaford 10km – Friday 10th August 2018 ENTRIES OPEN
9. Nottingham 10 Mile – Friday 10th August 2018 ENTRIES OPEN
10. Thorney 5 Mile Race - Sunday 19th August 2018 - ENTRIES OPEN
11. Bassingham Bash 5 Mile Road Race - Saturday 1st September 2018 ENTRIES OPEN
12. Newton's Fraction Half Marathon – Sunday 2nd September 2018 PROPOSED RESCHEDULED DATE TBC
13. Two Counties Half Marathon - Sunday 9th September 2018 ENTRIES OPEN
14. Rutland Water parkrun – Saturday 15th September 2018
15. Great Eastern Run – Sunday 14th October 2018 ENTRIES OPEN
16. Stilton Stumble 10K - Sunday 14th October 2018 DATE PROVISIONAL / POSSIBLE DATE CLASH
17. Worksop Halloween Half Marathon - Sunday 28th October 2018 ENTRIES OPEN
18. Belton House parkrun - Saturday 3rd November 2018
19. Derby 10 Mile Race – Sunday 11th November 2018 ENTRIES OPEN
20. Keyworth Turkey Trot – Sunday December 10th 2018 DATE PROVISIONAL