Grantham Running Club - 2019 Grand Prix Series

 

The full results are available in the 2019 GP Series PDF

NameBest 6 Race TotalGender
Matthew Kingston-Lee325.30M
Ian Williams226.28M
Paul Jepson198.41M
Samuel Jepson-Rivers181.27M
Tony Johnson161.04M
Grant Davies145.09M
Kevin Kettle142.89M
Joaquim Jeronimo140.00M
Martin Rodell125.70M
Sam Dodwell111.83M
John Nevard111.30M
Robert Howbrook83.98M
Peter Bonner71.75M
Joe Clarke69.48M
Stewart Pick69.39M
Simon Smith68.70M
Chris Armstrong68.20M
Matt Kidd67.05M
Ian McBain66.60M
Joe Diggins65.83M
Paul Rushworth65.33M
Andy Atter65.06M
Tommy Napier64.99M
Russell Maksymiw64.79M
Stuart Baty63.41M
Stefan Latter63.06M
Russell Love63.00M
Chris Moore58.83M
Jack Dodwell57.11M
Neil Jameson51.58M
Jon Whittaker45.96M
Simon Hartley42.57M
Naomi Jepson-Rivers218.12F
Kate Marshall209.43F
Louise Kennedy183.93F
Belinda Baker182.06F
Tracy Webb174.64F
Tracey Smith170.85F
Nichola Webster170.70F
Sue Swann167.53F
Kathleen Gray153.90F
Sylv Hull153.37F
Yvette Taylor147.08F
Holly Durham140.87F
Edina Burns139.58F
Caroline Davis139.56F
Joss Smith135.64F
Helen Brown129.63F
Suzanne Hardy116.11F
Claire Fritz 101.02F
Nicola Cottam66.63F
Julie Gilbert63.29F
Katie Bland59.58F
Claire Williams59.23F
Rachel Pattison59.04F
Tracey Gell56.02F
Henrietta McCabe55.53F
Vicki Ball55.05F
Nicola Fahy53.87F
Hazel Dunthorne53.34F
Rosalind Sadler52.04F
Emma Weatherhill49.50F
Paula Ebbins48.76F
Amanda Mumby48.75F
Judi Allsop48.20F
Julia Hallam48.16F
Gillian Cardus47.52F
Vicki Geeson47.36F
Amy Jameson46.64F
Fiona Vaughan***43.79F

Round Details:
1. The Oundle New Year 10K – Sunday 13th January 2019
2. Leicestershire Half Marathon - Sunday 17th February 2019
3. Retford Half Marathon - Sunday 10th March 2019
4. Gainsborough & Morton 10K - Sunday 24th March 2019
5. City of Lincoln 10K - Sunday 7th April 2019
6. Sleaford Half Marathon – Sunday 5th May 2019
7. Lincoln 5k – Tuesday 28th May 2019. ENTRIES OPEN
8. Woodhall Spa 10k – Sunday 2nd June 2019 ENTRIES CLOSED
9. Whissendine 6 - Friday 6th July 2019 ENTRIES CLOSED
10. Stamford Round of the Peterborough 5K Series – Wednesday 17th July 2019 ENTRIES OPEN
11. Sleaford 10k – Friday 9th August 2019 ENTRIES CLOSED
12. Thorney 5 Mile Race - Sunday 18th August 2019 ENTIRES OPEN
13. Newton's Fraction Half Marathon – Sunday 9th September 2019 ENTRIES OPEN
14. Great Eastern Run – Sunday 13th October 2019 ENTRIES OPEN
15. Worksop Halloween Half Marathon - Sunday 27th October 2019 ENTRIES OPEN
16. Leeds Abbey Dash 10K - Sunday 27th October 2019 ENTRIES OPEN
17. Derby 10 Mile Race – Sunday 17th November 2019 ENTRIES OPEN
18. Keyworth Turkey Trot – Sunday December 8th 2019 DATE PROVISIONAL

A Rutland Water parkrun will be a round of the GP Series. Date TBC
One additional race, taking place between June and December, will be added to the calendar later in the year when race dates are confirmed.