Grantham Running Club - 2019 Grand Prix Series

 

The full results are available in the 2019 GP Series PDF

NameBest 6 Race TotalGender
Tracy Webb115.07F
Sue Swann108.66F
Kate Marshall104.49F
Kathleen Gray100.85F
Sylv Hull100.14F
Yvette Taylor95.66F
Edina Burns91.14F
Helen Brown64.45F
Nichola Webster56.85F
Naomi Jepson-Rivers50.26F
Claire Fritz 49.38F
Paula Ebbins48.76F
Suzanne Hardy*47.78F
Louise Kennedy47.44F
Matthew Kingston-Lee160.45M
Ian Williams74.15M
Chris Armstrong68.20M
Joaquim Jeronimo67.72M
Ian McBain66.60M
Paul Rushworth65.33M
Paul Jepson64.65M
Russell Love63.00M
Chris Moore58.83M
Samuel Jepson-Rivers58.38M
Jack Dodwell57.11M
Sam Dodwell53.40M

Round Details:
1. The Oundle New Year 10K – Sunday 13th January 2019
2. Leicestershire Half Marathon - Sunday 17th February 2019
3. Retford Half Marathon - Sunday 10th March 2019 ENTRIES CLOSED
4. Gainsborough & Morton 10K - Sunday 24th March 2019 ENTRIES CLOSED
5. City of Lincoln 10K - Sunday 7th April 2019 ENTRIES OPEN
6. Sleaford Half Marathon – Sunday 5th May 2019 ENTRIES OPEN
7. Lincoln 5k – Tuesday 21st May 2019. DATE PROVISIONAL
8. Woodhall Spa 10k – Sunday 2nd June 2019 ENTRIES CLOSED
9. Whissendine 6 - Friday 6th July 2019 ENTRIES OPEN
10. Stamford Round of the Peterborough 5K Series – Wednesday 17th July 2019 DATE PROVISIONAL
11. Sleaford 10k – Friday 9th August 2019 DATE PROVISIONAL
12. Thorney 5 Mile Race - Sunday 18th August 2019 ENTIRES OPEN
13. Newton's Fraction Half Marathon – Sunday 9th September 2019 ENTRIES OPEN
14. Great Eastern Run – Sunday 13th October 2019 ENTRIES OPEN
15. Worksop Halloween Half Marathon - Sunday 27th October 2019 ENTRIES OPEN
16. Leeds Abbey Dash 10K - Sunday 27th October 2019 DATE UNOFFICIAL
17. Derby 10 Mile Race – Sunday 17th November 2019 ENTRIES OPEN
18. Keyworth Turkey Trot – Sunday December 8th 2019 DATE PROVISIONAL

A Rutland Water parkrun will be a round of the GP Series. Date TBC
One additional race, taking place between June and December, will be added to the calendar later in the year when race dates are confirmed.