Grantham Running Club - 2017 Grand Prix Series

 

The full results are available in the GP Series PDF

NameBest 6 Race TotalGender
Matthew Williamson393.47M
Peter Bonner391.13M
Paul Davis347.25M
Gav Meadows340.71M
Matthew Kingston-Lee323.13M
Robert Howbrook322.05M
Robert McArdle283.33M
Paul Durham254.43M
Tony Johnson235.54M
Chris Limmer205.78M
Richard Payne191.55M
Tommy Napier181.61M
Ben Mason175.63M
Liam Vincent173.29M
Martin Carter158.33M
Nev Chamberlain133.88M
Dean Riggall133.80M
Andrew Pask132.90M
Andy Atter132.81M
Tommy Williamson131.53M
Brendon Buckley110.39M
Andy Barradell92.21M
Jonathan Lill85.52M
Gerry Hyde78.37M
Scott Jones69.35M
Ben Hodgkin68.73M
Andrew MacAllister65.97M
Kevin Kettle64.68M
Mark Hillson64.22M
Gordon Geach63.75M
Andrew Spencer63.73M
Neil Emerson62.12M
Stefan Latter*60.38M
Stuart Reader59.06M
Stuart Baty58.57M
Adrian Walker58.42M
Gavin Skinner53.80M
Nicholas Jones48.81M
Tom Durham46.86M
Caroline Davis379.61F
Sarah High357.21F
Catherine Payne317.73F
Holly Durham283.46F
SJ Willis261.16F
Nicola Cottam193.65F
Jacqueline Jacobs173.91F
Rosalind Sadler161.40F
Penny Hodges136.26F
Suzanne Britz126.81F
Sinead McDonnell124.10F
Sue Swann108.25F
Vicky Willan104.96F
Bianca Parnaby102.80F
Julia Colville100.67F
Louise Fenton94.81F
Rachel Birch58.62F
Rachael Smith57.59F
Karen Karling55.98F
Magaretta Murray55.76F
Yvonne Buckley55.75F
Belinda Baker54.95F
Angela Carr52.58F
Yvette Taylor51.06F
Hazel Dunthorne50.53F
Lizzie Potter49.40F
Lynn Fisher46.68F
CJ Walker46.40F
Tracy Footitt45.02F
Sara Pask40.56F
Nicola Fahy54.70F

Round Details:
1. Folksworth 15 – Sunday 22nd January
2. Newton's Fraction Half Marathon – Sunday 5th March
3. Sleaford Half Marathon – Sunday 7th May
4. Lincoln 5k – Tuesday 23rd May
5. Woodhall Spa 10k – Sunday 4th June
6. Nottingham 10 Mile – Friday 16th June
7. Hungarton 7 – Wednesday 5th July
8. Whissendine 6 Mile – Friday 7th July
9. Notfast 10km - Sunday 9th July
Notts 5 Mile Road Race – Wednesday 19th July CANCELLED!
10. Heckington 10 Mile – Saturday 29th July
11. Peterborough 5k Series (Werrington) – Wednesday 2nd August
12. Sleaford 10km – Friday 11th August
13. Thorney 5 - Sunday 20th August
14. Bassingham Bash 5 Mile Road Race - 2 September 2017
15. Rutland Water parkrun – 9 September 2017
16. Great Eastern Run – 8 October 2017
17. Belton House parkrun (2nd Year Anniversary) – Saturday 4th November
18. Rockingham 10k – Sunday 5th November
19. Rockingham 10 Mile – Sunday 5th November
20. Keyworth Turkey Trot – Date TBA – Likely Sunday December 10th

Documents